Welcome to our web site

Our Location

95 East Main Street
Chillicothe, Ohio 45601

Map and Directions

Contact Information

Phone: (740) 773-3515
Fax: (740) 774-1101
Probation Fax: (740) 774-3091
Jury No:(740) 772-9651

Hours of Operation

7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Monday through Friday

Closed on Legal Holidays

Jury Trial Status

Tuesday, January 23, 2018
*FOR COURTROOM #2, JUDGE STREET*
NO JURY TRIAL IS SCHEDULED ON
TUESDAY, JANUARY 23, 2018.
JURORS DO NOT NEED TO REPORT.



The Court is located at 95 E. Main Street at the intersection of Main and Mulberry Streets. Please see our Map and Directions Page for more information.
There is limited parking in the Court parking lot. Please enter the lot from Mulberry Street. On-street parking is also available on Main Street and Mulberry Street adjacent to the Court.
If you have questions, please refer to the Juror FAQ.

2018 Holiday Closings Schedule

Monday, January 1, 2018 - New Year's Day
Monday, January 15, 2018 - Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 19, 2018 - Presidents' Day
Friday, March 30, 2018 - Good Friday
Monday, May 28, 2018 - Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - Independence Day
Monday, September 3, 2018 - Labor Day
Monday, October 8, 2018 - Columbus Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23, 2018 - Thanksgiving Holiday
Monday, December 24, 2018 - Per Employee Contract
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - Christmas Holiday
Monday, December 31, 2018 - Per Employee Contract
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - New Year's Day